Writers Alliance of Gainesville

There are presently no open calls for submissions.

Submissions to Bacopa Literary Review's 2022 Contest are now closed. We'll be announcing prize winners here and in our Editors' Blog within the next few weeks.

Editor-in-Chief: J.N. Fishhawk

Associate Editor: Mary Bast

Managing Editor: Tessa Walters

Fiction Editor: Alec Kissoondyal

Creative Nonfiction/Humor Editor: Stephanie Seguin

Poetry Co-Editors: Oliver Keyhani & Reinfred Addo

                                            *    *    *

You do not have to be a member of Writers Alliance of Gainesville (WAG) to submit. To join WAG click here. Membership ($36) includes a copy of the most recent Bacopa Literary Review

Writers Alliance of Gainesville